Officially Licensed By:


Boston Bruins

The first U.S.-based expansion franchise in the NHL and one of the "Original Six," the Boston Bruins have won five Stanley Cup championships. The Bruins were established by grocery tycoon Charles Adams in 1924, winning their first division title in 1928 and first Stanley Cup championship the following season. Among the early stars were defenseman Eddie Shore and goalie Tiny Thompson. Boston garnered five division crowns in the 1930s and captured their second and third Cups in 1939 and 1941. A long drought ended with Stanley Cup championships in 1970 and 1972, thanks to prolific scorers Phil Esposito, Bobby Orr, Johnny Bucyk and Ken Hodge. Stars such as Ray Bourque and Cam Neely enabled the Bruins to add five division titles in 11 years (1983-93). A resurgence began in 2007-08, and today the Bruins are riding high with centers Marc Savard, David Krejci and Philip Kessel, and goalie Tim Thomas.

Displaying products 1 - 18 of 18 results