Officially Licensed By:


New England Patriots

New England Patriots Store | New England Patriots Shop | Patriots Merchandise

We have a great selection of New England Patriots Merchandise, New England Patriots Gifts, Pictures, Game Tickets and Patriots Jersey Memorabilia.

Since the turn of the century, the New England Patriots have been the NFL's most dominant team.  The Pats produced a 134-42 regular-season record from 2001 to 2011, winning nine AFC East Division titles, and compiled a 16-6 mark in the postseason, including three wins in five Super Bowl appearances.  A charter member of the American Football League in 1960, the then-Boston Patriots captured an Eastern Division championship in 1963, with quarterback Babe Parilli, fullback Larry Garron and cornerback Bob Suci leading the way.  Twenty-two years later, New England (11-5) earned its first AFC championship before bowing to Chicago in Super Bowl XX.  Standouts included quarterback Tony Eason, halfback Craig James, wide receiver Stanley Morgan and guard John Hannah.  The team made four playoff appearances between 1994 and '98, with signal-caller Drew Bledsoe leading the NFL in passing yards (4,555) in '94, running back Curtis Martin pacing the AFC in rushing yards (1,487) in '95 and Ty Law topping the league in interceptions (9) in '98.  The Patriots captured the 1996 AFC championship before falling to Green Bay in Super Bowl XXXI.  Named head coach in 2000, Bill Belichick quickly built a dynasty.  Quarterback Tom Brady led the Pats to the 2001 AFC crown and a victory over St. Louis in Super Bowl XXXVI, then earned Super Bowl MVP honors for the second time in three years when New England defeated Carolina in Super Bowl XXXVIII.  In 2004, the Patriots won their third NFL crown in four years, knocking off Philadelphia in Super Bowl XXXIX on the strength of game MVP Deion Branch's 133 receiving yards.  New England completed the first-ever 16-0 regular-season campaign in 2007 - losing Super Bowl XLII to the New York Giants - then extended their NFL-record regular-season winning streak to 21 games in 2008. New England fell to the Giants in Super Bowl XLVI following the 2011 season.

Displaying products 1 - 30 of 102 results
Page 1 of 4 Page 1234movenext
Page 1 of 4 Page 1234movenext