Officially Licensed By:


Pittsburgh Penguins

Featuring standout players such as Mario Lemieux, Jaromir Jagr, Evgeni Malkin and Sidney Crosby, the Pittsburgh Penguins have offered their fans plenty of star power through the decades. The Penguins have won six division crowns, four Eastern Conference titles and three Stanley Cup championships, all coming since 1991. Pittsburgh advanced to the Stanley Cup Finals in both 2007-08 and 2008-09, defeating Detroit 4-3 in the latter season after falling to the Red Wings 4-2 in the former campaign. The Penguins have finished second in the Atlantic Division in each of the past four years (2008-09 to 2011-12), tallying 100-plus points in each of the last three seasons. Pittsburgh entered the NHL as an expansion team in 1967, reached the playoffs for the first time in 1970, and won consecutive Cups in 1991 over Minnesota and 1992 over Chicago. Over the past 25 seasons (through 2011-12), a Pittsburgh player has led the league in scoring on 14 occasions (Lemieux six times, Jagr five times). Franchise single-season records are held by Lemieux for goals (85), assists (114) and points (199); Crosby for points by a rookie (102); and goalie Tom Barrasso for wins (43).

Displaying products 1 - 28 of 28 results